> Contact / Management

Management

"Managing a company does not mean to make all mistakes by oneself but to pass on this opportunity also to the colleagues."

Helmut Seibert

management, process control systems, automation systems, commissioning management, migartion concepts of controll systems

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-11
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: h.seibert@samcon.eu
vCard: Helmut Seibert

Steffen Seibert

management, process control Systems, software development, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-13
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: s.seibert@samcon.eu
vCard: Steffen Seibert

Regina Marquordt

secretariat, accounting

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-15
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: r.marquordt@samcon.eu
vCard: Regina Marquordt

Roger Thoms

quality management, process control systems, automation systems, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-16
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: r.thoms@samcon.eu
vCard: Roger Thoms

SAMCON

SAMCON GmbH
Schillerstraße 17
35102 Lohra-Altenvers

T:  +49 6426 9231- 0
F:  +49 6426 9231-31
M: +49 171   6513746

Email:info@samcon.eu

Sales

Email: sales@samcon.eu

 

Support

Email: support@samcon.eu