> Contact / Prduction, Service & Maintenance

Production, Service & Maintenance

"The difficulty of production-processes is to process with a constant high level of precision standard orders as well as orders requiring a high degree of modification. We hereby always keep in mind the later installation place of our equipment greatly emphasizing on safety, function, and quality."

Roger Thoms

head od production, quality management, automation systems,
camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-16
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: r.thoms@samcon.eu
vCard: Roger Thoms

Kathy Vormschlag

production, installation, commissioning, repair, control cabinets, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-21
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: k.vormschlag@samcon.eu
vCard: Kathy Vormschlag

Sebastian Weber

production, installation, commissioning, repair, mechanical construction, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-21
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: s.weber@samcon.eu
vCard: Sebastian Weber

Daniel Heck

sales, process control systems, automation systems, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks, CCTV software

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-12
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: d.heck@samcon.eu
vCard: Daniel Heck

Thiemo Gruber

Thiemo Gruber

hardware development, process control systems, commisioning support, Ex-Connection-Rail series, ex-camera systems

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-17
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: t.gruber@samcon.eu
vCard: Thiemo Gruber

Helmut Seibert

process control systems, automation systems,
commissioning management, migartion concepts of controll systems

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-11
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: h.seibert@samcon.eu
vCard: Helmut Seibert

Steffen Seibert

commisioning support, PCS, software development, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-13
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: s.seibert@samcon.eu
vCard: Steffen Seibert

SAMCON

SAMCON GmbH
Schillerstraße 17
35102 Lohra-Altenvers

T:  +49 6426 9231- 0
F:  +49 6426 9231-31
M: +49 171   6513746

Email:info@samcon.eu

Sales

Email: sales@samcon.eu

 

Support

Email: support@samcon.eu