> Contact / Sales & Marketing

Sales & Marketing

"The most important objective of the sales team is to listen to the customer, to intensely take care of the problem and to find the best solution."

Daniel Heck

sales, process control systems, automation systems, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks, CCTV software

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-12
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: d.heck@samcon.eu
vCard: Daniel Heck

Heike Helland

sales, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks,
CCTV software

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-83
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: h.helland@samcon.eu
vCard: Heike Helland

Heiner Oberhoffer

sales, process control systems, automation systems, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks, CCTV software

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-84
Mobile: +49-15162870274
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: h.oberhoffer@samcon.eu
                                      vCard: Heiner Oberhoffer

Steffen Seibert

management, process control Systems, software development, camera systems for hazardous areas, industrial networks

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-13
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: s.seibert@samcon.eu
vCard: Steffen Seibert

Tim Lilling

Marketing & PR.

Telefon: +49-6426 9231-0
Telefax: +49-6426 9231-31
Email: t.lilling@samcon.eu
vCard: Tim Lilling

SAMCON

SAMCON GmbH
Schillerstraße 17
35102 Lohra-Altenvers

T:  +49 6426 9231- 0
F:  +49 6426 9231-31
M: +49 171   6513746

Email:info@samcon.eu

Sales

Email: sales@samcon.eu

 

Support

Email: support@samcon.eu